In News

4 students participated in the 2nd DPSG Dehradun Model United Nations 2019 from April 6th to April 7th. The students participated in the United Nations Security Council, National Security Council, All India Political Parties Meet, United Nations General Assembly, Stakeholder’s Meet and International Atomic Energy Agency. After two days of gruelling sessions, 5 committees and over 300 delegates from schools, colleges and universities from all over the country, our students came out victorious with 3 awards.

Sejal Jain and Sara Goel won the “Best School Delegate Award”.
Hiyaa Atreya received a “Verbal Mention” at the AIPPM.
Archisha Gautam received a “High Recommendation” at the UNSC.
Congratulations to each one of you!!!